Clients

I either currently work or have previously worked with the following, typically either providing year end accounts, or ongoing financial advice and support as a consultant (or both!):

22 Sheds CIC - http://www.22sheds.com/ - annual accounts

Arts Council England - http://www.artscouncil.org.uk/ - training for various ACE offices on financial management in the arts/cultural sector

AV Festival (charity) - http://www.avfestival.co.uk/ - annual accounts, management accounts and consultancy

Bill Quay Arts Studio CIC - http://www.ourgateshead.org/bill-quay-arts-studio-cic - annual accounts
 
Blank Studios - http://blank-studios.com/ - top chaps, top recording studios - annual accounts
 
Bridge & Tunnel Productions Limited / Bridge & Tunnel Voices (charity) 
 - http://www.bridgeandtunnelproductions.com/ - annual accounts, management accounts, VAT returns

Cap-A-Pie Engagements - http://www.cap-a-pie.co.uk/ - annual accounts

CIRCA Contemporary Arts Projects Limited - http://circaprojects.org/ - annual accounts and book-keeping advice
 
Cobalt Studios Limited / Cobalt Too Limited - annual accounts and book-keeping assistance
 
Curious Monkey - http://curiousmonkeytheatre.com/ - annual accounts

Customs House - http://www.customshouse.co.uk/ - staff training
 
Dalor Limited - now closed - annual accounts

Designed & Made - http://www.designedandmade.co.uk/ - advice on business planning and financial support on funding applications

Dynamix Extreme CIC - http://www.dynamixskatepark.com/ - annual accounts
 
The Empty Space - http://www.theemptyspace.org.uk/ - annual accounts and consultancy support

Ernest - http://www.weareernest.com/ - one of the best bar cafes - book-keeping
 
Flowmill Project Limited - now closed - bookkeeping

Flying Cloud Theatre - http://flyingcloudtheatre.com/ - annual accounts

The Forge (Durham Arts In Education) - http://www.intheforge.com/site/ - consultancy, staff and Trustee training
 
GPS Culture/Peter Stark - consultancy/associate support

Headway Arts/Headstrong Productions - http://www.headwayhq.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Human Consultancy - annual accounts
 
Improbable Projects Limited - annual accounts, VAT and book-keeping
 
Individual artists, curators, photographers, consultants - Beth Bate, Cath Campbell, Nigel Hayward, Kathryn Hodgkinson, Ruth Nixon, Eleanor Wright
 
KH Studio - now closed - annual accounts
 
Liquid Networks - experts in service innovation - http://www.liquid-networks.biz/index.html - annual accounts and VAT returns

Littlemighty Limited - http://littlemighty.co.uk/ - annual accounts and Theatre Tax Relief support

Middle Child Theatre Company - http://www.middlechildtheatre.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Modular Limited / Modular Projects Limited  - http://modular.org.uk/ - bookkeeping

Mortal Fools (previously Northern Arts Enterprises) - http://www.tvyouththeatre.org/ - annual accounts

Neon Arts - http://www.neonarts.org/ - annual accounts
 
NewcastleGateshead Initiative - http://www.newcastlegateshead.com/corporate/home - consultancy support
 
New Writing North - http://www.newwritingnorth.com/ - consultancy support and support with recruitment of Finance Manager
 
North of England Institute of Mining and Mechanical Engineers (charity) - https://www.mininginstitute.org.uk/ - consultancy and annual accounts 
 
Northern Charter - http://thenortherncharter.org - annual accounts
 
Northumberland & Durham Family History Society (charity) - http://www.ndfhs.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Northumbria Community (charity) -  http://www.northumbriacommunity.org/ - accounts

November Club - http://www.novemberclub.org.uk/ - annual accounts, management accounts, consultancy support

Open Clasp Theatre Company (charity) / Open Clasp Productions - http://www.openclasp.org.uk/ -  annual accounts

Or-Bits Foundation - http://or-bits.com/ - annual accounts

Pet Circle - try Nikki for dog walking and pet boarding - http://www.thepetcircle.buzzsites.co.uk/ - annual accounts
 
Platform Projects - business planning
 
Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe - organisational review

Press Play Festival CIC - now closed - annual accounts
 
Pyramid of Arts - http://pyramid-of-arts.org.uk/POA2016/ - annual accounts and management accounts

QETech Limited - http://qetech.co.uk/ - try Quinn for all your IT support needs - annual accounts, VAT returns

Radio Film - http://www.radiofilm.co.uk/ - annual accounts
 
RashDash Limited - http://www.rashdash.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Safe As Milk Festivals - https://safeasmilkfestival.com/sam17 - book-keeping, VAT returns and annual accounts

Selina Thompson Limited - http://selinathompson.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Seven Stories - http://www.sevenstories.org.uk/ - consultancy support
 
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough - organisational review
 
Theatre Tantaraa - http://www.theatretantaraa.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Transform Theatre Projects (charity) - http://transformfestival.org/ - annual accounts and Board training

Tusk Music - http://www.tuskmusic.co.uk/ - independent report on Arts Council England grant funding
 
Visual Arts in Rural Communities (charity) - http://varc.org.uk/ - annual accounts and management accounts

Wark Wear Limited - now closed - annual accounts
 
Workplace Foundation / Workplace Gallery Limited - http://www.workplacegallery.co.uk/information/ - annual accounts, management accounts
 
Wunderbar CIC - http://www.wunderbar.org.uk/ - annual accounts
 
Yesterday Society - http://theyesterdaysociety.co.uk/ - fab vintage clothing - annual accounts

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments