Clients

The current portfolio

I work with the following enlightened people on an on-going basis, typically either providing year end accounts, or ongoing financial advice and support as a consultant (or both!):

36 Lime Street Limited - http://36limestreet.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Alphabetti Theatre (charity) - https://www.alphabettitheatre.co.uk/ - annual accounts and Theatre Tax Relief claims

Arts & Heritage - https://www.artsandheritage.org.uk/ - annual accounts and management accounts

Barrehaus Limited - annual accounts

Berwick Film & Media Festival - annual accounts

Blank Studios - http://blank-studios.com/ - top chaps, top recording studios - annual accounts
 
Cap-A-Pie Engagements - http://www.cap-a-pie.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Centre for Live Arts Yorkshire (CLAY) - annual accounts

CIRCA Contemporary Arts Projects Limited - http://circaprojects.org/ - annual accounts and book-keeping advice

Cobalt Hospitality Limited (Ernest) - http://www.weareernest.com/ - one of the best bar cafes - annual accounts
 
Cobalt Studios Limited / Cobalt Too Limited - annual accounts and book-keeping assistance

Codswallop CIC - http://codswallop.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Common Room of the Great North / Common Room Trading Limited - http://www.thecommonroom.org.uk/ - consultancy support on HLF re-development project

Coterie - https://www.thecoterieplatform.com/ - annual accounts

Creative Culture Capital Limited - annual accounts

Curious Arts - http://curiousartsfestival.com/ - annual accounts
 
Curious Monkey (charity) - http://curiousmonkeytheatre.com/ - annual accounts

Durham Miners Association - consultancy support on HLF re-development project

East Street Arts - https://eaststreetarts.org.uk/ - Museums & Galleries Exhibition Tax Relief claim

Eclipse Theatre Company (charity) - https://eclipsetheatre.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Empty Shop CIC - http://emptyshop.org/ - annual accounts

The Empty Space - http://www.theemptyspace.org.uk/ - annual accounts and consultancy support

Fertile Ground Dance / Dora Frankel Dance CIC - http://fertileground.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Flying Cloud Theatre - http://flyingcloudtheatre.com/ - annual accounts

The Forge (Durham Arts In Education) - http://www.intheforge.com/site/ - consultancy, staff and Trustee training

GoFit4Fun CIC - annual accounts

Gosforth Rugby Football Club - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/gosforthrfc - annual accounts

Greening Wingrove CIC - http://greeningwingrove.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Headway Arts/Headstrong Productions - http://www.headwayhq.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Human Consultancy - annual accounts
 
Individual artists, curators, photographers, consultants - too many to mention

Inspector Sands - annual accounts

International Harvest Church (charity) - http://iharvest.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Jack Mutton Limited - annual accounts

Kielder Observatory Astronomical Society (charity) / Kielder Observatory Services Limited - https://kielderobservatory.org/ - annual accounts and management accounts

Littlemighty Limited - http://littlemighty.co.uk/ - annual accounts and Theatre Tax Relief support

Mortal Fools (previously Northern Arts Enterprises) - http://www.tvyouththeatre.org/ - annual accounts

Mostyn Gallery - https://www.mostyn.org/ - Museums & Galleries Exhibition Tax Relief claim

Moving Art Management - https://www.movingartmanagement.com/ - annual accounts

NewBridge Project - https://thenewbridgeproject.com/ - annual accounts, management accounts and consultancy/training

North of England Institute of Mining and Mechanical Engineers (charity) - https://www.mininginstitute.org.uk/ - consultancy and annual accounts 
 
Northern Charter - http://thenortherncharter.org - annual accounts

Northern Film & Media - consultancy support

Northern Print Studio (charity) / Print - Making A Mark - annual accounts

Northumberland & Durham Family History Society (charity) - http://www.ndfhs.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Northumbria Community (charity) -  http://www.northumbriacommunity.org/ - annual accounts

November Club - http://www.novemberclub.org.uk/ - annual accounts, management accounts, consultancy support

PB Twentyfive - https://pbtwentyfive.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Pigs x 7 LLP - annual accounts

Purple Patch Arts - annual accounts

Purple Stage Theatres (Bradford Playhouse) - annual accounts

Pyramid of Arts - http://pyramid-of-arts.org.uk/POA2016/ - annual accounts and management accounts

QETech Limited - http://qetech.co.uk/ - try Quinn for all your IT support needs - annual accounts, VAT returns

Queens Hall Arts - Exhibition Tax Relief & Theatre Tax Relief claims

Radio Film - http://www.radiofilm.co.uk/ - annual accounts
 
RashDash Limited - http://www.rashdash.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Six-Twenty, The - https://thesixtwenty.com/ - annual accounts

Spanish Theatre Company (charity) - http://www.spanishtheatrecompany.org.uk/ - Theatre Tax Relief claim

TESTT CIC - http://emptyshop.org/TESTT/ - annual accounts

Theatre Space North East - http://www.theatrespace.org.uk/ - annual accounts

Trans Creative - http://www.transcreative.uk/ - annual accounts

Transform Theatre Projects (charity) - http://transformfestival.org/ - annual accounts and Board training

Tull Stories - annual accounts

Two Destination Language (charity) - http://www.twodestinationlanguage.com/ - annual accounts

Unfolding Theatre (charity) - http://www.unfoldingtheatre.co.uk/ - annual accounts

Uprise Rebel - https://www.upriserebel.com/ - annual accounts

Visual Arts in Rural Communities (charity) - http://varc.org.uk/ - annual accounts and management accounts

Wilkie Branson - G4A grant report and personal tax

Workplace Foundation / Workplace Gallery Limited - http://www.workplacegallery.co.uk/information/ - annual accounts, management accounts

Wrongsemble - annual accounts
 
Wunderbar CIC - http://www.wunderbar.org.uk/ - annual accounts
 
Yesterday Society - http://theyesterdaysociety.co.uk/ - fab vintage clothing - annual accounts

They also served...!

These (mainly!) lovely people don't currently work with me but have done in the past...
  
22 Sheds CIC - now closed - annual accounts
Arts Council England - http://www.artscouncil.org.uk/ - training for various ACE offices on financial management in the arts/cultural sector
Articulate Cultural Trust (charity) - https://www.articulatehub.com/ - annual accounts
AV Festival (charity) - http://www.avfestival.co.uk/ - annual accounts, management accounts and consultancy
Bill Quay Arts Studio CIC - now closed - annual accounts
Bridge & Tunnel Productions Limited / Bridge & Tunnel Voices (charity) - http://www.bridgeandtunnelproductions.com/ - annual accounts, management accounts, VAT returns
Churches Acting Together in Arthur's Hill (CHAT Trust) (charity) - now closed - annual accounts
Customs House - http://www.customshouse.co.uk/ - staff training
Dalor Limited - now closed - annual accounts
Designed & Made - now closed - advice on business planning and financial support on funding applications
Dynamix Extreme CIC - http://www.dynamixskatepark.com/ - annual accounts
Flowmill Project Limited - now closed - bookkeeping
GPS Culture/Peter Stark - consultancy/associate support
Hedline Manufacture - https://www.emmahedley.com/ - annual accounts
Improbable Products Limited - now closed - annual accounts, VAT and book-keeping
 KH Studio - now closed - annual accounts
Liquid Networks - now closed - annual accounts and VAT returns
Modular Limited / Modular Projects Limited  - http://modular.org.uk/ - bookkeeping
Middle Child Theatre Company - http://www.middlechildtheatre.co.uk/ - annual accounts
Neon Arts - now closed- annual accounts
NewcastleGateshead Initiative - http://www.newcastlegateshead.com/corporate/home - consultancy support
Newcastle United Foundation - consultancy support
New Writing North - http://www.newwritingnorth.com/ - consultancy support and support with recruitment of Finance Manager
Open Clasp Theatre Company (charity) / Open Clasp Productions - http://www.openclasp.org.uk/ -  annual accounts
Or-Bits Foundation - http://or-bits.com/ - annual accounts
Pet Circle - annual accounts
Platform Projects - business planning
Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe - organisational review
Press Play Festival CIC - now closed - annual accounts
Safe As Milk Festivals - now closed - book-keeping, VAT returns and annual accounts
Selina Thompson Limited - http://selinathompson.co.uk/ - annual accounts
Seven Stories - http://www.sevenstories.org.uk/ - consultancy support
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough - organisational review
Sunderland Culture - https://www.sunderlandculture.org.uk/ - consultancy support
Theatre Tantaraa - now closed - annual accounts
Tusk Music - http://www.tuskmusic.co.uk/ - independent report on Arts Council England grant funding
Tyneside Cinema - consultancy support
Wark Wear Limited - now closed - annual accounts
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments